Office of the Treasury

Alex Bouraad

The Treasurer is the Chief Budgetary Officer of the Undergraduate Student Government and is a voting member of the Executive Council. The Office of the Treasurer is responsible for the preparation of the annual budget of the Undergraduate Student Government and ensures that the Undergraduate Student Government monies are not mishandled.


Office Phone: (631) 632-6382

Office Hours

Monday: 11am – 1pm

Tuesday: 11am – 1pm

Thursday: 11am – 1pm

By Appointment


  • Increase transparency
  • Better communication and being responsive
  • Higher efficiency in the system
  • Create an easier process/reaching out to clubs to help them understand the process


  • Adrian Ortega (SAB Treasurer)
  • Amanda Protopapas (SSC Treasurer)
  • Gaura Mudgal (Assistant Treasurer)
  • James Edell (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Kyro Ibrahim (Assistant Treasurer)