Chief Justice

Aravinth Pushparaj

Email:apushparaj@stonybrookusg.org

Associate Justices

Eric Wagner

Email:ewagner@stonybrookusg.org

Isaiah Momplaisir

Email:imomplaisir@stonybrookusg.org

Imad Chaudhry

Email: ichaudhry@stonybrookusg.org

Thor Hawrey

Email: thawrey@stonybrookusg.org

Victor Piccini

Email: vpiccini@stonybrookusg.org

Brian Choi

Email:bchoi@stonybrookusg.org