The Elections Board is an independent agency, shall ensure that all elections within the Undergraduate Student Government are operated properly and fairly, as according to established legislation, policy, and procedures.

Chair: Lauren Jaronczyk



  • Natalie Williamson
  • Diego Ruiz
  • Kyle Skowron
  • William Eddy
  • Naseem Malik
  • Annalisa Myer
  • Jeffrey Ehrhardt

Office Hours

Chair: Lauren Jaronczyk-Monday’s 3pm-5pm or by appointment

Jeff Ehrhardt- Wednesday’s 10am-11am

William Eddy-Thursday’s 3pm-4pm

Naseem Malik-Friday’s 12pm-1pm

Annalisa Myer-Wednesday’s 3pm-4pm

Kyle Skowron-Thursday’s 1pm-2pm

Natalie Williamson-Wednesday’s 12pm-1pm

Diego Ruiz-Wednesday’s 9am-10am


  • Make and approve election timeline
  • Hold Candidate Training Sessions
  • Enforce Election Law, Election Policies, USG Law, & University Policies
  • Maintain Neutrality while ensuring Fair & Balanced Elections
  • Creating the Ballots
  • Overseeing Both USG & Club Election