Administration

Position Name Phone Number Email
Administrative Director Rayna Simon 631-632-9207 rayna.simon@stonybrook.edu
Administrative Assistant Mary Howley 631-632-4860 mary.howley@stonybrook.edu
Ticket Office/Inventory Manager Elizabeth Frisenda 631-632-6464 elizabeth.frisenda@stonybrook.edu
Fiscal Agent Vanessa Laos 631-632-6475 vanessa.laos@stonybrook.edu
Book Keeper Denise Eylers 631-632-9819 denise.eylers@stonybrook.edu

Executive Council

Position Name Phone Number Email
President Ayyan Zubair 631-632-9689 azubair@stonybrookusg.org
Executive Vice President Christina Dorf 631-632-6473 cdorf@stonybrookusg.org
Treasurer Alex Bouraad 631-632-6382 abouraad@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Communications and PR Justine Josue 631-632-9196 jjosue@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Student Life and Programming Jaliel Amador 631-632-6808 jamador@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Clubs and Orgs Katherine Colantuoni 631-632-6472 kcolantuoni@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Academic Affairs Nicole Olakkengil 631-632-9686 nolakkengil@stonybrookusg.org

Senate

Position Name Email
Parliamentarian Marissa Cardinal mcardinal@stonybrookusg.irg
 Senior Class Senator Fuad Faruque ffaruque@stonybrookusg.org
 Junior Class Senator David Ashurov dashurov@stonybrookusg.org
 Sophomore Class Senator Lazaro Rivera lrivera@stonybrookusg.org
At-Large Senator Keiko Nagami knagami@stonybrookusg.org
Health Science Senator Hadi Muhammed hadi.muhammed@stonybrookusg.org
College of Business Senator Zubair Piperdi zubair.piperdi@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Kenneth Meserole kenneth.meserole@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Patrick Scharf patrick.scharf@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Justin Ullman justin.ullman@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Noshin Hoque noshin.hoque@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Justin Clark justin.clark@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Afshana Hoque afshana.hoque@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Adaeze Williams adaeze.williams@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Khaleed Sadakah khaleed.sadakah@stonybrook.edu
 CEAS Senator Ryan Tam ryan.tam.1@stonybrook.edu
CEAS Senator Matthew Nation matthew.nation@stonybrook.edu

Judiciary

Position Name Email
Chief Justice Andrei Moraru amoraru@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Aravinth Pushparaj apushparaj@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Desiree Saad dsaad@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Arun Nallainathan anallainathan@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Thor Hawrey thawrey@stonybrookusg.org

Audio/Visual

Position Name Email
Director Julia Zambito av@stonybrookusg.org