Administration

Position Name Phone Number Email
Administrative Director Rayna Simon 631-632-9207 rayna.simon@stonybrook.edu
Administrative Assistant Mary Howley 631-632-4860 mary.howley@stonybrook.edu
Ticket Office/Inventory Manager Elizabeth Frisenda 631-632-6464 elizabeth.frisenda@stonybrook.edu
Fiscal Agent Vanessa Laos 631-632-6475 vanessa.laos@stonybrook.edu
Book Keeper Denise Eylers 631-632-9819 denise.eylers@stonybrook.edu

Executive Council

Position Name Phone Number Email
President Justas Klimavicius 631-632-9689 jklimavicius@stonybrookusg.org
Executive Vice President Abdelrahman Salama 631-632-6473 asalama@stonybrookusg.org
Treasurer Adrian Ortega 631-632-6382 aortega@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Communications and PR Ian Ouyoung 631-632-9196 iouyoung@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Student Life and Programming Kojo Dansoh 631-632-6808 kdansoh@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Clubs and Orgs Samantha Rodriguez 631-632-6472 kcolantuoni@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Academic Affairs Nicole Olakkengil 631-632-9686 nolakkengil@stonybrookusg.org

Senate

Position Name Email
Parliamentarian Matthew Walker mwalker@stonybrookusg.irg
 Senior Class Senator Jim Lo jlo@stonybrookusg.org
 Junior Class Senator Maame Esi Otoo motoo@stonybrookusg.org
 Sophomore Class Senator Zoya Shahid zshahid@stonybrookusg.org
At-Large Senator Lazaro Rivera lrivera@stonybrookusg.org
Health Science Senator Hadi Muhammed hadi.muhammed@stonybrookusg.org
College of Business Senator Zubair Piperdi zubair.piperdi@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Hasan Farraj hasan.farraj@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Patrick Scharf patrick.scharf@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Justin Ullman justin.ullman@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator James Edell noshin.hoque@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Maira Gomis mgomis@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Afshana Hoque afshana.hoque@stonybrook.edu
CAS Senator Shaheer Khan skhan@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Andrew Machkasov amachkasov@stonybrookusg.org
 CEAS Senator Ryan Tam ryan.tam.1@stonybrook.edu
CEAS Senator Andrew Machkasov amachkasov@stonybrookusg.org

Judiciary

Position Name Email
Chief Justice Andrei Moraru amoraru@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Aravinth Pushparaj apushparaj@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Desiree Saad dsaad@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Arun Nallainathan anallainathan@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Thor Hawrey thawrey@stonybrookusg.org

Audio/Visual

Position Name Email
Director Julia Zambito av@stonybrookusg.org