Administration

Position Name Phone Number Email
Administrative Director Rayna Simon 631-632-9207 rayna.simon@stonybrook.edu
Administrative Assistant Mary Howley 631-632-4860 mary.howley@stonybrook.edu
Ticket Office/Inventory Manager Elizabeth Frisenda 631-632-6464 elizabeth.frisenda@stonybrook.edu
Fiscal Agent Vanessa Laos 631-632-6475 vanessa.laos@stonybrook.edu
Book Keeper Denise Eylers 631-632-9819 denise.eylers@stonybrook.edu

Executive Council

Position Name Phone Number Email
President Ayyan Zubair 631-632-9689 azubair@stonybrookusg.org
Executive Vice President Christina Dorf 631-632-6473 cdorf@stonybrookusg.org
Treasurer Alex Bouraad 631-632-6382 abouraad@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Communications and PR Justine Josue 631-632-9196 jjosue@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Student Life and Programming Jaliel Amador 631-632-6808 jamador@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Clubs and Orgs Katherine Colantuoni 631-632-6472 kcolantuoni@stonybrookusg.org
VP of Academic Affairs Nicole Olakkengil 631-632-9686 nolakkengil@stonybrookusg.org

Senate

Position Name Email
Parliamentarian Taylor Bouraad tbouraad@stonybrookusg.irg
 Senior Class Senator Jonathan Rodriguez jrodriguez@stonybrookusg.org
 Junior Class Senator Tasnia Ahmed tahmed@stonybrookusg.org
 Sophomore Class Senator Kemi Adebanjo kadebanjo@stonybrookusg.org
At-Large Senator Keiko Nagami knagami@stonybrookusg.org
Health Science Senator Christian Cole ccole@stonybrookusg.org
College of Business Senator John Scalamandre jscalamandre@stonybrookusg.org
CEAS Senator Forum Doshi fdoshi@stonybrookusg.org
CEAS Senator Mudassar Memon mmemon@stonybrookusg.org
CEAS Senator Tao Wang twang@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Millicent Mulieri mmulieri@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Amanda Tam atam@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Jay Abad jabad@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Zachary Shaps zshaps@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Samantha Coyle scoyle@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Saori Arai sarai@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Vanessa Cornelio vcornelio@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Clare Finnegan cfinnegan@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Nicholas Vollano nvollano@stonybrookusg.org
CAS Senator Derrick Wegner dwegner@stonybrookusg.org

Judiciary

Position Name Email
Chief Justice Elizabeth Osei eosei@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Andrei Moraru amoraru@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Jacob Shipkevich jshipkevich@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Jenniffer Barco jbarco@stonybrookusg.org
Associate Justice Pallabi Mitra  pmitra@stonybrookusg.org

Audio/Visual

Position Name Email
Director Rob Gargano av@stonybrookusg.org